Discover the Best of Baja...

Mariscos Meños

Mariscos Meños is a small, family-run restaurant on the east side of the toll road in Rosarito Beach.  It is in a residential neighborhood, just off of a commercial street.  The seafood is excellent and the prices are low.  Chef and owner Manuel Meños used to work at the Rosarito Beach Hotel and has several awards from his time there. 

Location: In Rosarito zone Amplicatión Mazatlan, on Ing. Marte Gómez near the corner with Bonfil.

Hours: Breakfast thru late lunch 

Cost: $ (low) 

Click to view our Feature article with photos


Click to view this map on your mobile device 

View Larger Map
 

Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates