Discover the Best of Baja...

Veterinaria Pet Stop

Veterinaria Pet Stop is a boutique veterinarian in downtown Rosarito, in the Hotel Zone.  They offer grooming, deworming, vaccines, consultations, surgery and 24-hour emergency support.  They have a well-stocked supply of flea treatments such as Revolution and Frontline, and dog and cat medicines, accessories and toys.

Location: On Calle Nogal just 1/2 block off Benito Juarez.  Turn right from the new pedestrian plaza on Benito Juarez at the north end of Festival Plaza when going north on Benito Juarez.  If going south make a U-turn at the next opportunity and then take the next right.

Time: depends on services and how many ahead of you.  If in doubt, call first.

Cost: Depends on services and products purchased.



Click to view this map on your mobile device 


View Larger Map

 

Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates