Discover the Best of Baja...

El Florido Abarrotes y Carnes

El Florido Abarrotes y Carnes (Groceries and Meats) is a chain of low-price grocery and butcher shops based in Tijuana.

Location: On the free road north of Rosarito, just before the city limit with Tijuana.

Time: 15-30 minutes

Cost: Free to visit, prices are generally low.

Click to view our Feature article with photos - El Florido Abarrotes y Carnes

Click to view their website


Click to view this map on your mobile device 


View Larger Map

 

Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates