Discover the Best of Baja...

El Carrito

El Carrito is a small hot dog and hamburger stand in north Rosartio.  They serve a variety of foods including good breakfasts and Mexican foods.

Location: On Blvd. Benito Juarez on the corner of Rául Sánchez Diaz in north Rosartio, across from Office Depot.  Look for the large hamburger on the roof.

Time: 30 minutes

Cost: Breakfast $45 pesos including coffee, hamburger and hot dog combos starting at $55 including drink.

Click to view our Feature article with photos - El Carrito


Click to view this map on your mobile device 


View Larger Map

 

Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates