Discover the Best of Baja...

da Toni - Ristorante Italiano

da Toni is an exceptional Italian restaurant in downtown Ensenada.

Enter from Riveroll, between 1st and 2nd Streets.

Time: 60 minutes

Hours: Sun & Mon 2PM until 9PM, Closed Tuesdays, Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat 2PM until 10PM

Cost: Moderate $$

 

Click to view our Feature article with photos


Click to view this map on your mobile device 

 

Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates