Discover the Best of Baja...

Interactive Guidebook

 

To browse the Guidebook by city, select your city of interest.

Ensenada  -  Rosarito Beach  -  Tecate  -  Tijuana


Our interactive guidebook has all of the places that we've explored.  Each guidebook entry has a link to Google Maps, most with Street View, to show you how to get there.

Locations that have been featured in a Baja Explorers article have a direct link to the feature from the guidebook.


Search

To search for a specific item, use the search box above to the right.  Search will find any Feature or Guidebook entry on our site that matches your search text.

 

Have fun and Explore!

 

Subcategories

  • Tijuana

    Tijuana has the following categories in the Guidebook.

    Choose a category below...

  • Rosarito Beach

    Rosarito Beach has the following categories in the Guidebook.

    Choose a category below...

  • Ensenada

    Ensenada has the following categories in the Guidebook.

    Choose a category below...

  • Tecate

    Tecate has the following categories in the Guidebook.

    Choose a category below...



Rosarito Events

Sun Feb 24
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates