Discover the Best of Baja...

Interactive Guidebook

 

To browse the Guidebook by city, select your city of interest.

Ensenada  -  Rosarito Beach  -  Tecate  -  Tijuana


Our interactive guidebook has all of the places that we've explored.  Each guidebook entry has a link to Google Maps, most with Street View, to show you how to get there.

Locations that have been featured in a Baja Explorers article have a direct link to the feature from the guidebook.


Search

To search for a specific item, use the search box above to the right.  Search will find any Feature or Guidebook entry on our site that matches your search text.

 

Have fun and Explore!

 

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 20 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 21
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Sun Feb 25
Rosarito Meetings
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 27 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 28
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 03 @10:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 06 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 07
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 08 @10:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Tue Mar 13 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates