Discover the Best of Baja...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Saturday 02 February 2019, 10:00am

A social philanthropic group serving as the hub for the English-speaking community in the Rosarito Beach area. USBC donates to charities, publishes a monthly newsletter, the Communicator, and holds monthly pot-lucks and social events. 

Location : Rosarito Beach Hotel
Contact : Judy Westphal, President, at (661) 614-1113; eMail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
First Saturday of every month at 10am.

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 16
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Tue Jan 22 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Jan 23
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Sun Jan 27
Rosarito Meetings
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Jan 29 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Jan 30
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Sat Feb 02 @10:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Mon Feb 04
Mexican Holidays
Día de la Constitucion (Constitution Day)

Tue Feb 05 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 06
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates