Discover the Best of Baja...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Cruz Roja Volunteers

Thursday 13 December 2018, 10:00am

Visit Cruz Roja Rosarito website

Visit the Cruz Roja Thrift Shop, located behind Waldo's on Benito Juarez.  

Open Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location : Rosarito Beach Hotel
Contact : Elma Sotomayer, 661-614-1301; eMail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 24
Rosarito Meetings
Bajavurah - Jewish Social Group

Tue Feb 26 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Feb 27
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Sat Mar 02 @10:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
United Society of Baja California (USBC)

Tue Mar 05 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 06
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Tue Mar 12 @11:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Baja Gold Coast Bridge Club

Wed Mar 13
Rosarito Meetings
Square Dancing

Thu Mar 14 @10:00AM -
Rosarito Meetings
Cruz Roja Volunteers

Mon Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Mexican Holidays
Natalicio de Benito Juarez (Benito Juarez' Birthday)

Be sure to like us on

facebook  

For more news and updates